Council-Watch - East Ayrshire Council Watch  



Below are some useful links to resources that may be of help in your case with East Ayrshire Council.

I will be adding to this as I find other suitable links.

If you have a link that you feel should be here email us the link and we will add it to this page.

Freedom of Information Officer - East Ayrshire Council Colin Urie
Chief Executive of East Ayrshire Council Fiona Lees -
Scottish Public Services Ombudsman
The Standards Commission for Scotland
Data Protection and Freedom of Information Advice - ICO
Willie Coffey MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party Constituency MSP
Cathy Jamieson MP - Labour Party Constituency MP
Linda Fabiani MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party Linda Fabiani - Regional MSP
Chic Brodie MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party
Chic Brodie - Regional MSP
Claudia Beamish MSP - Labour Party Claudia Beamish - Regional MSP
Joan McAlpine MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party
Joan McAlpine - Regional MSP
Aileen McLeod MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party
Aileen McLeod -Regional MSP
Jim Hume MSP - Scottish Liberal Democrats
Jim Hume - Regional MSP
Paul Wheelhouse MSP - Scottish Nationalist Party
Paul Wheelhouse - Regional MSP
Graeme Pearson - MSP - Labour Party Graeme Pearson - Regional MSP
Home : Forum : Your Council : Elected Members: Links: Contact